Dinah Miller

Dinah Miller

This is a complete list of Dinah Miller books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Dinah Miller Books

November 25th, 2022: Peyote Coyote

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of John Treehorn Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Dinah Miller Biography

Miller attended University of Arizona.

Dinah Miller is the author of the John Treehorn Mystery series which currently consists of 10 novels. The John Treehorn Mystery series started in 2018 with the novel Shadow Dancer. The most recently released novel in the John Treehorn Mystery series was Peyote Coyote which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming novels for the John Treehorn Mystery series.

Dinah Miller F.A.Q

What was the first book Dinah Miller wrote?

The first novel written by Dinah Miller was Shadow Dancer, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Dinah Miller wrote?

Her most recently released work was Peyote Coyote on November 25th, 2022.

Will there be any more books by Dinah Miller?

Dinah Miller does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dinah Miller written?

Dinah Miller has written 11 books. 10 books in the John Treehorn Mystery Series, 1 Short Story/Novella.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Dec 08
    Dec 08

    Written by Erin Trejo

    Dec 08
    Dec 08