Diana López

Diana López

Recent/Upcoming Diana López Books
Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Diana López Stats: The highest rated book by Diana López on Book Notification is Confetti Girl, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Diana López on Book Notification is Confetti Girl, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Diana López books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Los Monstruos Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Picture Books in Publication Order

Diana López: Biography

Diana López is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2002 with the novel Sofia's Saints. The most recently released novel was Lucky Luna which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Diana at this time.

Diana López has also written the Los Monstruos series which has 2 books including Felice and the Wailing Woman and Rooster and the Dancing Diablo.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Diana López are:

  1. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  2. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  3. Janet Evanovich, author of the Stephanie Plum Series.
  4. Jane Austen, author of the novel: Pride and Prejudice.
  5. Ann Aguirre, author of the Sirantha Jax Series .

Diana López: F.A.Q

What was the first book Diana López wrote?

The first novel written by Diana López was Sofia's Saints, published in 2002.

What was the most recent book Diana López wrote?

Their most recently released work was Rooster and the Dancing Diablo on May 7th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Diana López?

Diana López does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Diana López written?

Diana López has written 10 books. 2 books in the Los Monstruos Series, 7 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Picture Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content