Diana Cosby

Diana Cosby

This is a complete list of Diana Cosby books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Diana Cosby Books

No Upcoming Books

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Forbidden Books in Publication Order

List of MacGruder Brothers Books in Publication Order

List of Oath Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Diana Cosby Anthologies in Publication Order

Diana Cosby Biography

Diana Cosby is the author of the MacGruder Brothers series which currently consists of 6 novels. The MacGruder Brothers series started in 2007 with the novel His Captive. The most recently released novel in the MacGruder Brothers series was His Enchantment which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the MacGruder Brothers series.

Diana Cosby has also written the Forbidden series which has 5 books including Forbidden Legacy and Forbidden Knight.

Diana Cosby F.A.Q

What was the first book Diana Cosby wrote?

The first novel written by Diana Cosby was His Captive, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Diana Cosby wrote?

Her most recently released work was Forbidden Realm on April 14th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Diana Cosby?

Diana Cosby does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Diana Cosby written?

Diana Cosby has written 14 books. 5 books in the Forbidden Series, 6 books in the MacGruder Brothers Series, 3 books in the Oath Trilogy Series.
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Welcome to Book Notification!

We launched in January 2023, and are currently in beta mode while we iron out bugs on the core features and add authors to our database.

You can currently follow authors for new book notifications, have a personalized book calendar, mark books read and rate them, keep track of your reading lists and TBR, print book lists and more.

If you encounter any bugs, issues or have any feature requests please let us know via the form below.

The beta period will end in June 2023.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Skip to content