Denver Acey

Denver Acey

Recent/Upcoming Denver Acey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Cryptic Cipher was the most recently released book by Denver Acey, on April 12th, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Denver Acey Stats: The most read book by Denver Acey on Book Notification is The Quantum Breach / The Mormon Hacker, the first novel in the Tanner Zane series.

Below is a complete list of Denver Acey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Denver Acey is the Tanner Zane Series.

List of Tanner Zane Books in Publication Order

Denver Acey: Biography

Denver Acey is the author of the Tanner Zane series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Tanner Zane series started in 2014 with the novel The Quantum Breach / The Mormon Hacker. The most recently released novel in the Tanner Zane series was The Cryptic Cipher which was released in 2016. There are no upcoming novels for the Tanner Zane series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Denver Acey are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Denver Acey: F.A.Q

What was the first book Denver Acey wrote?

The first novel written by Denver Acey was The Quantum Breach / The Mormon Hacker, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Denver Acey wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Cryptic Cipher on April 12th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by Denver Acey?

Denver Acey does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Denver Acey written?

Denver Acey has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Tanner Zane Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content