Dennis Richard Murphy

Dennis Richard Murphy

Upcoming Dennis Richard Murphy Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Darkness At The Stroke Of Noon (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Dennis Richard Murphy, on February 12th, 2009.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dennis Richard Murphy Stats: The most read book by Dennis Richard Murphy on Book Notification is Darkness At The Stroke Of Noon, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Dennis Richard Murphy books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Dennis Richard Murphy Anthologies in Publication Order

Dennis Richard Murphy: Biography

Dennis Richard Murphy has written one standalone novel so far. This novel is called Darkness At The Stroke Of Noon and was released in 2009. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Dennis at this time.

Dennis Richard Murphy: Awards & Accolades

Murphy's book, Darkness At The Stroke Of Noon was nominated for the Crime Writers of Canada Awards of Excellence, Best First Crime Novel, in 2010.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dennis Richard Murphy are:

  1. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  2. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  3. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  4. Daniel Silva, author of the Gabriel Allon Series.
  5. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.

Dennis Richard Murphy: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dennis Richard Murphy wrote?

The first novel written by Dennis Richard Murphy was Darkness At The Stroke Of Noon, published in 2009.

What was the most recent book Dennis Richard Murphy wrote?

Their most recently released work was Darkness At The Stroke Of Noon on February 12th, 2009.

Will there be any more books by Dennis Richard Murphy?

Dennis Richard Murphy does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dennis Richard Murphy written?

Dennis Richard Murphy has written 1 book. All of their books are Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content