Denise Liebig

Denise Liebig

Upcoming Denise Liebig Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Forget-Me Knot (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Denise Liebig, on June 15th, 2021.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Denise Liebig Stats: The most read book by Denise Liebig on Book Notification is Dear Maude, the first novel in The Dear Maude Trilogy series.

Below is a complete list of Denise Liebig books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Denise Liebig is The Dear Maude Trilogy Series.

List of The Dear Maude Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Denise Liebig: Biography

Denise Liebig is the author of The Dear Maude Trilogy series which currently consists of 4 novels. The The Dear Maude Trilogy series started in 2014 with the novel Dear Maude. The most recently released novel in The Dear Maude Trilogy series was Sophia which was released in 2018. There are no upcoming novels for The Dear Maude Trilogy series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Denise Liebig are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Denise Liebig: F.A.Q

What was the first book Denise Liebig wrote?

The first novel written by Denise Liebig was Dear Maude, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Denise Liebig wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Forget-Me Knot on June 15th, 2021.

Will there be any more books by Denise Liebig?

Denise Liebig does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Denise Liebig written?

Denise Liebig has written 6 books. 4 books in The Dear Maude Trilogy Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 Short Story/Novella.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content