Deborah J. Natelson

Deborah J. Natelson

Deborah J. Natelson also writes as: D.J. Natelson.

Recent/Upcoming Deborah J. Natelson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Land of the Purple Ring was the most recently released book by Deborah J. Natelson, on May 5th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Deborah J. Natelson Stats: The most read book by Deborah J. Natelson on Book Notification is The Land of the Purple Ring, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Deborah J. Natelson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Deborah J. Natelson: Biography

Deborah J. Natelson is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2013 with the novel The Monsters of Stephen Enchanter. The most recently released novel was The Land of the Purple Ring which was released in 2020. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Deborah at this time.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Deborah J. Natelson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Robin Hobb, author of the Farseer Series.

Deborah J. Natelson: F.A.Q

What was the first book Deborah J. Natelson wrote?

The first novel written by Deborah J. Natelson was The Monsters of Stephen Enchanter, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Deborah J. Natelson wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Land of the Purple Ring on May 5th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by Deborah J. Natelson?

Deborah J. Natelson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Deborah J. Natelson written?

Deborah J. Natelson has written 8 books. 7 Standalone Novels, 5 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the D.J. Natelson Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content