Deborah Garner

Deborah Garner

This is a complete list of Deborah Garner books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Deborah Garner Books

November 24th, 2023: Evergreen Wishes at Moonglow

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Moonglow Christmas Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Mistletoe at Moonglow
Silver Bells at Moonglow
Gingerbread at Moonglow
Nutcracker Sweets at Moonglow
Snowfall at Moonglow
Sweet Treats: Recipes from the Moonglow Christmas Series
Yuletide at Moonglow
Starlight at Moonglow
Joy at Moonglow
Evergreen Wishes at Moonglow

List of Paige MacKenzie Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Sadie Kramer Flair Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Deborah Garner Biography

Deborah Garner was born in Los Angeles, USA.

Deborah Garner is the author of the Moonglow Christmas series which currently consists of 10 novels. The Moonglow Christmas series started in 2015 with the novel Mistletoe at Moonglow. The most recently released novel in the Moonglow Christmas series was Evergreen Wishes at Moonglow which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Moonglow Christmas series.

Deborah Garner has also written the Paige MacKenzie Mystery series which has 6 books including Above the Bridge and The Moonglow Cafe.

Deborah Garner F.A.Q

Where was Deborah Garner Born?

Deborah Garner was born in Los Angeles, USA and is American.

What was the first book Deborah Garner wrote?

The first novel written by Deborah Garner was Above the Bridge, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book Deborah Garner wrote?

Her most recently released work was Evergreen Wishes at Moonglow on November 24th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Deborah Garner?

Deborah Garner does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Deborah Garner written?

Deborah Garner has written 23 books. 10 books in the Moonglow Christmas Series, 6 books in the Paige MacKenzie Mystery Series, 6 books in the Sadie Kramer Flair Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Dec 07
      Dec 07
      Dec 07
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content