Deanna Dwyer

Deanna Dwyer

Deanna Dwyer also writes as: Dean Koontz, Leigh Nichols, David Axton, Brian Coffey, Owen West and Aaron Wolfe.

Upcoming Deanna Dwyer Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Dark of Summer (, #17) was the most recently released book by Deanna Dwyer, on February 6th, 1972.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Deanna Dwyer Stats: The highest rated book by Deanna Dwyer on Book Notification is Demon Child, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Deanna Dwyer on Book Notification is Demon Child, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Deanna Dwyer books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Deanna Dwyer: Biography

Deanna Dwyer is probably best known for their Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 1971 with the novel Demon Child. The most recently released novel was The Dark of Summer which was released in 1972. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Deanna at this time.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Deanna Dwyer are:

  1. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  2. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  3. Lee Child, author of the Jack Reacher Series.
  4. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Deanna Dwyer: F.A.Q

What was the first book Deanna Dwyer wrote?

The first novel written by Deanna Dwyer was Demon Child, published in 1971.

What was the most recent book Deanna Dwyer wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Dark of Summer on February 6th, 1972.

Will there be any more books by Deanna Dwyer?

Deanna Dwyer does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Deanna Dwyer written?

Deanna Dwyer has written 5 books. All of their books are Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content