Dawn Dugle

Dawn Dugle

Upcoming Dawn Dugle Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Bossy Bitch (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Dawn Dugle, on April 12th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Dawn Dugle Stats: The highest rated book by Dawn Dugle on Book Notification is Rock, Saber, Scissors, the first novel in the Saber Sisters series.

The most read book by Dawn Dugle on Book Notification is Rock, Saber, Scissors, the first novel in the Saber Sisters series.

Below is a complete list of Dawn Dugle books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Dawn Dugle is the Saber Sisters Series.

List of Flamingo Cove Books in Publication Order

List of Pleasure Point Books in Publication Order

List of Saber Sisters Books in Publication Order

List of Wysdom Ward Case Files Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Non-Fiction Books in Publication Order

Dawn Dugle: Biography

Dawn Dugle is the author of the Flamingo Cove series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Flamingo Cove series started in 2021 with the novel A Hot Flash of Homicide. The most recently released novel in the Flamingo Cove series was Wysdom Ward's Extenuating Circumstances which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Flamingo Cove series.

Dawn Dugle has also written the Non-Fiction Books series which has 4 books including The BRAVO! Way and From Clutter to Cash.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Dawn Dugle are:

  1. Bobby Hutchinson, author of the novel: Knights of the North.
  2. Dianna Love, author of the Belador Series.
  3. Peter Tremayne, author of the Sister Fidelma Series.
  4. Ann Voss Peterson, author of the Val Ryker Series.
  5. Tanya Anne Crosby, author of The Highland Brides Series.

Dawn Dugle: F.A.Q

What was the first book Dawn Dugle wrote?

The first novel written by Dawn Dugle was The BRAVO! Way, published in 2018.

What was the most recent book Dawn Dugle wrote?

Their most recently released work was Bossy Bitch on April 12th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Dawn Dugle?

Dawn Dugle does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Dawn Dugle written?

Dawn Dugle has written 22 books. 6 books in the Flamingo Cove Series, 3 books in the Pleasure Point Series, 4 books in the Saber Sisters Series, 4 books in the Wysdom Ward Case Files Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 4 books in the Non-Fiction Books.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content