Davida Wills Hurwin

Davida Wills Hurwin

Upcoming Davida Wills Hurwin Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Freaks and Revelations (Standalone) was the most recently released book by Davida Wills Hurwin, on October 13th, 2009.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Davida Wills Hurwin Stats: The most read book by Davida Wills Hurwin on Book Notification is Freaks and Revelations, a Standalone novel.

Below is a complete list of Davida Wills Hurwin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of A Time for Dancing Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Davida Wills Hurwin: Biography

Davida Wills Hurwin is the author of the A Time for Dancing series which currently consists of 2 novels. The A Time for Dancing series started in 1995 with the novel A Time for Dancing. The most recently released novel in the A Time for Dancing series was The Farther You Run which was released in 2003. There are no upcoming novels for the A Time for Dancing series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Davida Wills Hurwin are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

Davida Wills Hurwin: F.A.Q

What was the first book Davida Wills Hurwin wrote?

The first book written by Davida Wills Hurwin was A Time for Dancing, published in 1995.

What was the most recent book Davida Wills Hurwin wrote?

Their most recently released work was Freaks and Revelations on October 13th, 2009.

Will there be any more books by Davida Wills Hurwin?

Davida Wills Hurwin does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Davida Wills Hurwin written?

Davida Wills Hurwin has written 4 books. 2 Standalone Novels, 2 books in the A Time for Dancing Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content