David Barnett

David Barnett

Upcoming David Barnett Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Gideon Smith and the Mask of the Ripper (Gideon Smith, #6) was the most recently released book by David Barnett, on October 13th, 2015.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

David Barnett Stats: The most read book by David Barnett on Book Notification is Gideon Smith and the Mechanical Girl, the 3rd novel in the Gideon Smith series.

Below is a complete list of David Barnett books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by David Barnett is the Gideon Smith Series.

List of Gideon Smith Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Collections in Publication Order

David Barnett: Biography

David Barnett is the author of the Gideon Smith series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Gideon Smith series started in 2013 with the novel Work Sets You Free. The most recently released novel in the Gideon Smith series was Gideon Smith and the Mask of the Ripper which was released in 2015. There are no upcoming novels for the Gideon Smith series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow David Barnett are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Linwood Barclay, author of the Promise Falls Series.
  5. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.

David Barnett: F.A.Q

What was the first book David Barnett wrote?

The first book written by David Barnett was Hinterland, published in 2005.

What was the most recent book David Barnett wrote?

Their most recently released work was Gideon Smith and the Mask of the Ripper on October 13th, 2015.

Will there be any more books by David Barnett?

David Barnett does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has David Barnett written?

David Barnett has written 10 books. 6 books in the Gideon Smith Series, 3 Standalone Novels, 1 book in the Collections.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Jul 21
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content