Cora Montgomery

Cora Montgomery

Upcoming Cora Montgomery Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Safe Passage (Short Stories/Novellas) was the most recently released book by Cora Montgomery, on January 23rd, 2019.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Cora Montgomery Stats: The highest rated book by Cora Montgomery on Book Notification is Come to Me, a Novella.

The most read book by Cora Montgomery on Book Notification is Come to Me, a Novella.

Below is a complete list of Cora Montgomery books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Luck of the Draw Books in Publication Order

List of Luck of the Draw Series in Chronological Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

Cora Montgomery: Biography

Cora Montgomery is the author of the Luck of the Draw series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Luck of the Draw series started in 2013 with the novel Passion in Spades. The most recently released novel in the Luck of the Draw series was Queen Of His Heart which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Luck of the Draw series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Cora Montgomery are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  5. Marion Chesney, author of the Poor Relation Series.

Cora Montgomery: F.A.Q

What was the first book Cora Montgomery wrote?

The first book written by Cora Montgomery was Passion in Spades, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Cora Montgomery wrote?

Their most recently released work was Safe Passage on January 23rd, 2019.

Will there be any more books by Cora Montgomery?

Cora Montgomery does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Cora Montgomery written?

Cora Montgomery has written 5 books. 3 books in the Luck of the Draw Series, 2 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content