Caroline Mitchell

Caroline Mitchell

This is a complete list of Caroline Mitchell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Caroline Mitchell Books

No Upcoming Books

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Detective Jennifer Knight Books in Publication Order

List of Detective Ruby Preston Books in Publication Order

List of DI Amy Winter Books in Publication Order

List of Slayton Thriller Books in Publication Order

List of Slayton Thriller Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Caroline Mitchell Anthologies in Publication Order

Caroline Mitchell Biography

Caroline Mitchell was born in, Persia.

Caroline Mitchell is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 5 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2013 with the novel Paranormal Intruder. The most recently released novel was The Village which was released in 2022. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Caroline at this time.

Caroline Mitchell has also written the DI Amy Winter series which has 5 books including Truth and Lies and The Secret Child.

Caroline Mitchell Awards & Accolades

Mitchell's book, Witness was nominated for the International Thriller Writers Award, Best E-Book Original Novel, in 2018.

Caroline Mitchell F.A.Q

Where was Caroline Mitchell Born?

Caroline Mitchell was born in, Persia and is Persian.

What was the first book Caroline Mitchell wrote?

The first novel written by Caroline Mitchell was Paranormal Intruder, published in 2013.

What was the most recent book Caroline Mitchell wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Bone House on April 25th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Caroline Mitchell?

Caroline Mitchell does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Caroline Mitchell written?

Caroline Mitchell has written 19 books. 3 books in the Detective Jennifer Knight Series, 3 books in the Detective Ruby Preston Series, 5 books in the DI Amy Winter Series, 3 books in the Slayton Thriller Series, 1 book in the Slayton Thriller Series, 5 Standalone Novels.
Notify of

1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Michael K.
Michael K.
1 year ago

I am loving Caroline Mitchell’s standalone novels. I have heard good things about the Jennifer Knight series. And based on the synopses I’ve read, the DI Amy Winter novels are clearly right up my alley.

But I am burnt out from reading one too many series simultaneously. I had decided to restrict my purchases to standalone books for the next few months. My goal was to read standalones from different authors.

But then I read Caroline Mitchell’s ‘Witness’ and decided to stick with her. I may move on after five or six books. But for now, I am having a blast. Caroline’s books are disturbing because she tackles real-life issues like child abuse.

None of us expects to meet a serial killer anytime soon. But we probably know a victim or two of domestic abuse, teenage pregnancy, or one of the other topics Caroline tackles. By exploring real controversies, Caroline grounds her stories.

Welcome to Book Notification!

Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

    To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
    affiliate disclaimer

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Upcoming Books
    Sep 23

    Written by Paris Morgan

    Sep 23
    Sep 23
    Sep 23
    Sep 23
    Popular Authors:
    Todays Most Followed Authors:
    Skip to content