Caroline Hanson

Caroline Hanson

Recent/Upcoming Caroline Hanson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Unchained (a short story) was the most recently released book by Caroline Hanson, on December 16th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Caroline Hanson Stats: The highest rated book by Caroline Hanson on Book Notification is Love is Darkness, the first novel in the Valerie Dearborn series.

The most read book by Caroline Hanson on Book Notification is Love is Darkness, the first novel in the Valerie Dearborn series.

Below is a complete list of Caroline Hanson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Caroline Hanson is the Valerie Dearborn Series.

List of Valerie Dearborn Books in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Love is Darkness
Love is Fear
Love is Mortal
Love Is The Beginning

Love is the Beginning is the original beginning to Love is Darkness. The author strongly recommends that you read the entire series prior to reading this alternate beginning to the series.

List of Megan Stephens Books in Publication Order

List of Helen Foster Books in Publication Order

List of Rebecca Finner Books in Publication Order

List of Mistresses of Mayfair Books in Publication Order

Caroline Hanson: Biography

Caroline Hanson was born in, California USA.

Caroline Hanson is the author of the Valerie Dearborn series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Valerie Dearborn series started in 2011 with the novel Love is Darkness. The most recently released novel in the Valerie Dearborn series was Love Is The Beginning which was released in 2012. There are no upcoming novels for the Valerie Dearborn series.

Caroline Hanson has also written the Rebecca Finner series which has 4 books including Forgotten and Remembered.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Caroline Hanson are:

  1. Bryan James, author of the LZR-1143 Series.
  2. Fiona Horne, author of the Fiona Horne Witchcraft Books.
  3. David E. Grogan, author of the Steve Stilwell Series.
  4. J. Brent Bill, author of the J. Brent Bill Religion Books.
  5. L.M. Lacee, author of the Dragon's Gap Series.

Caroline Hanson: F.A.Q

Where was Caroline Hanson Born?

Caroline Hanson was born in California, USA and is American.

What was the first book Caroline Hanson wrote?

The first novel written by Caroline Hanson was Love is Darkness, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book Caroline Hanson wrote?

Her most recently released work was Unchained (a short story) on December 16th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Caroline Hanson?

Caroline Hanson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Caroline Hanson written?

Caroline Hanson has written 13 books. 4 books in the Valerie Dearborn Series, 2 books in the Megan Stephens Series, 2 books in the Helen Foster Series, 4 books in the Rebecca Finner Series, 1 book in the Mistresses of Mayfair Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content