Caimh McDonnell

Caimh McDonnell

This is a complete list of Caimh McDonnell books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category. Caimh McDonnell also writes as: C.K. McDonnell.

Also writes as: C.K. McDonnell.

Recent/Upcoming Caimh McDonnell Books

October 17th, 2023: Other Plans

January 25th, 2024: Relight My Fire

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Dublin Trilogy Books in Publication Order

List of Dublin Trilogy Series in Chronological Order

List of McGarry Stateside Books in Publication Order

List of MCM Investigations Books in Publication Order

List of Stranger Times Books in Publication Order (as C.K. McDonnell)

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Story Collections in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of Caimh McDonnell Anthologies in Publication Order

Caimh McDonnell Biography

Caimh McDonnell was born in 1975 and is currently 48 years old. Caimh McDonnell was born in Limerick, Ireland.

Caimh McDonnell is the author of the Dublin Trilogy series which currently consists of 8 novels. The Dublin Trilogy series started in 2016 with the novel A Man With One of Those Faces. The most recently released novel in the Dublin Trilogy series was Escape From Victory which was released in 2023. There are no upcoming novels for the Dublin Trilogy series.

Caimh McDonnell has also written the McGarry Stateside series which has 5 books including Disaster Inc and Good Deeds and Bad Intentions.

Caimh McDonnell F.A.Q

When was Caimh McDonnell Born? How old is Caimh McDonnell?

Caimh McDonnell was born in 1975. Caimh McDonnell is currently 48 years old.

Where was Caimh McDonnell Born?

Caimh McDonnell was born in Limerick, Ireland and is Irish.

What was the first book Caimh McDonnell wrote?

The first novel written by Caimh McDonnell was Sisters Gonna Work It Out, published in 2007.

What was the most recent book Caimh McDonnell wrote?

His most recently released work was Escape From Victory (a short story) on March 14th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Caimh McDonnell?

Caimh McDonnell has two new books coming out: Other Plans will be released on October 17th, 2023. Relight My Fire will be released on January 25th, 2024.

How many books has Caimh McDonnell written?

Caimh McDonnell has written 24 books. 8 books in the Dublin Trilogy Series, 5 books in the McGarry Stateside Series, 2 books in the MCM Investigations Series, 4 books in the Stranger Times Series, 1 Standalone Novel, 1 book in the Short Story Collections, 3 Short Stories/Novellas.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

      Upcoming Books
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Oct 01
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content