C.M. Gray

C.M. Gray

Recent/Upcoming C.M. Gray Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Shadow of a King was the most recently released book by C.M. Gray, on May 28th, 2016.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

C.M. Gray Stats: The most read book by C.M. Gray on Book Notification is Shadowland, the first novel in the Shadowland series.

Below is a complete list of C.M. Gray books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by C.M. Gray is the Shadowland Series.

List of Shadowland Books in Publication Order

List of The Flight of the Griffin Books in Publication Order

C.M. Gray: Biography

C.M. Gray is the author of The Flight of the Griffin series which currently consists of 2 novels. The The Flight of the Griffin series started in 2012 with the novel The Flight of the Griffin. The most recently released novel in The Flight of the Griffin series was Chaos Storm which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for The Flight of the Griffin series.

C.M. Gray has also written the Shadowland series which has 2 books including Shadowland and The Shadow of a King.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow C.M. Gray are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. Sue Grafton, author of the Kinsey Millhone Series.
  3. Elizabeth George, author of the Inspector Lynley Series.
  4. Diana Gabaldon, author of the Outlander Series.
  5. Douglas Preston, author of the Pendergast Series.

C.M. Gray: F.A.Q

What was the first book C.M. Gray wrote?

The first novel written by C.M. Gray was The Flight of the Griffin, published in 2012.

What was the most recent book C.M. Gray wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Shadow of a King on May 28th, 2016.

Will there be any more books by C.M. Gray?

C.M. Gray does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has C.M. Gray written?

C.M. Gray has written 4 books. 2 books in The Flight of the Griffin Series, 2 books in the Shadowland Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content