Brianna Labuskes

Brianna Labuskes

This is a complete list of Brianna Labuskes books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Brianna Labuskes Books

March 19th, 2024: The Lost Book of Bonn

September 10th, 2024: The Truth You Told

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Gretchen White Books in Publication Order

List of Raisa Susanto Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

Brianna Labuskes: Biography

Brianna Labuskes was born in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA.

Brianna Labuskes is probably best known for her Standalone Novels. There are currently 7 novels available. The first standalone was released in 2016 with the novel One Step Behind. The most recently released novel was The Lost Book of Bonn which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming standalone novels by Brianna at this time.

Brianna Labuskes has also written the Gretchen White series which has 3 books including A Familiar Sight and What Can't Be Seen.

Brianna Labuskes: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Brianna Labuskes on Book Notification is It Ends With Her, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Brianna Labuskes on Book Notification is A Familiar Sight, the 1st novel in the Gretchen White series.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Brianna Labuskes are:

  1. James Patterson, author of the Women's Murder Club Series.
  2. Stephen King, author of the The Dark Tower Series.
  3. Dean Koontz, author of the Odd Thomas Series.
  4. John Grisham, author of the Jake Brigance Series.
  5. Ruth Ware, author of the novel: The Woman in Cabin 10.

Brianna Labuskes: F.A.Q

Where was Brianna Labuskes Born?

Brianna Labuskes was born in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, USA and is American.

What was the first book Brianna Labuskes wrote?

The first novel written by Brianna Labuskes was One Step Behind, published in 2016.

What was the most recent book Brianna Labuskes wrote?

Her most recently released work was The Lost Book of Bonn on March 19th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Brianna Labuskes?

Brianna Labuskes has a new book coming out on September 10th, 2024 called The Truth You Told.

How many books has Brianna Labuskes written?

Brianna Labuskes has written 12 books. 3 books in the Gretchen White Series, 2 books in the Raisa Susanto Series, 7 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content