Brian Coffey

Brian Coffey

Brian Coffey also writes as: Dean Koontz, Leigh Nichols, David Axton, Deanna Dwyer, Owen West and Aaron Wolfe.

Upcoming Brian Coffey Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Wall of Masks (Tucker, #3) was the most recently released book by Brian Coffey, on January 12th, 1975.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Brian Coffey Stats: The highest rated book by Brian Coffey on Book Notification is Surrounded, the 2nd novel in the Tucker series. The second-highest rated book is Blood Risk (Tucker #1).

The most read book by Brian Coffey on Book Notification is Surrounded, the 2nd novel in the Tucker series. The second most read book is Blood Risk (Tucker #1).

Below is a complete list of Brian Coffey books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Brian Coffey is the Tucker Series.

List of Tucker Books in Publication Order

Brian Coffey: Biography

Brian Coffey is the author of the Tucker series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Tucker series started in 1973 with the novel Blood Risk. The most recently released novel in the Tucker series was The Wall of Masks which was released in 1975. There are no upcoming novels for the Tucker series.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Brian Coffey are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Harlan Coben, author of the Myron Bolitar Series.
  4. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  5. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.

Brian Coffey: F.A.Q

What was the first book Brian Coffey wrote?

The first book written by Brian Coffey was Blood Risk, published in 1973.

What was the most recent book Brian Coffey wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Wall of Masks on January 12th, 1975.

Will there be any more books by Brian Coffey?

Brian Coffey does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Brian Coffey written?

Brian Coffey has written 3 books. All of their books are in the Tucker Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 20
      Jul 20

      Written by Terry Toler

      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Jul 20
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content