Bliss Devlin

Bliss Devlin

Upcoming Bliss Devlin Books

December 31st, 2024: A Kiss of Healing & Honor (Darkstone Academy, #4)

A Kiss of Roses & Moonlight (Darkstone Academy, #3) was the most recently released book by Bliss Devlin, on March 4th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Bliss Devlin Stats: The highest rated book by Bliss Devlin on Book Notification is A Kiss of Salt & Sea, the first novel in the Darkstone Academy series. The second-highest rated book is Fugitive (Beast Warriors #1).

The most read book by Bliss Devlin on Book Notification is A Kiss of Salt & Sea, the first novel in the Darkstone Academy series. The second most read book is Fugitive (Beast Warriors #1).

Below is a complete list of Bliss Devlin books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Bliss Devlin is the Beast Warriors Series.

List of Beast Warriors Books in Publication Order (with Ophelia Sexton)

List of Darkstone Academy Books in Publication Order

List of The Children of Lilith Books in Publication Order

Bliss Devlin: Biography

Bliss Devlin is the author of The Children of Lilith series which currently consists of 8 novels. The The Children of Lilith series started in 2014 with the novel Taken by the Incubus. The most recently released novel in The Children of Lilith series was Her Roman Wolf which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for The Children of Lilith series.

Bliss Devlin has also written the Darkstone Academy series which has 4 books including A Kiss of Salt & Sea and A Kiss of Flame & Fury.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Bliss Devlin are:

  1. Bobby Hutchinson, author of the novel: Knights of the North.
  2. Dianna Love, author of the Belador Series.
  3. Peter Tremayne, author of the Sister Fidelma Series.
  4. Ann Voss Peterson, author of the Val Ryker Series.
  5. Tanya Anne Crosby, author of The Highland Brides Series.

Bliss Devlin: F.A.Q

What was the first book Bliss Devlin wrote?

The first novel written by Bliss Devlin was Taken by the Incubus, published in 2014.

What was the most recent book Bliss Devlin wrote?

Their most recently released work was A Kiss of Roses & Moonlight on March 4th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Bliss Devlin?

Bliss Devlin has a new book coming out on December 31st, 2024 called A Kiss of Healing & Honor.

How many books has Bliss Devlin written?

Bliss Devlin has written 14 books. 4 books in the Darkstone Academy Series, 2 books in the Beast Warriors Series, 8 books in The Children of Lilith Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Jun 17
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content