Ben Alderson

Ben Alderson

Recent/Upcoming Ben Alderson Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Heir to Dreams and Darkness was the most recently released book by Ben Alderson, on March 15th, 2024.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Ben Alderson books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Court of Broken Bonds Books in Publication Order

List of Darkmourn Universe Books in Publication Order

List of Dragori Books in Publication Order

List of Hillcrest Supernaturals Books in Publication Order

List of Realm of Fey Books in Publication Order

List of War Of The Wood Books in Publication Order

List of Ben Alderson Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Because You Love to Hate Me
Show All Anthologies

Ben Alderson: Biography

Ben Alderson was born in England.

Ben Alderson is the author of the Darkmourn Universe series which currently consists of 4 novels. The Darkmourn Universe series started in 2021 with the novel Lord of Eternal Night. The most recently released novel in the Darkmourn Universe series was Prince of Endless Tides which was released in 2024. There are no upcoming novels for the Darkmourn Universe series.

Ben Alderson has also written the Dragori series which has 3 books including Cloaked in Shadow and Found in Night.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Ben Alderson are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. James Patterson, author of the Alex Cross Series.
  4. Michael Grant, author of the Gone Series.
  5. Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments Series.

Ben Alderson: F.A.Q

Where was Ben Alderson Born?

Ben Alderson was born in , England and is English.

What was the first book Ben Alderson wrote?

The first novel written by Ben Alderson was Cloaked in Shadow, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Ben Alderson wrote?

His most recently released work was Heir to Dreams and Darkness on March 15th, 2024.

Will there be any more books by Ben Alderson?

Ben Alderson does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Ben Alderson written?

Ben Alderson has written 17 books. 3 books in the Court of Broken Bonds Series, 4 books in the Darkmourn Universe Series, 3 books in the Dragori Series, 3 books in the Hillcrest Supernaturals Series, 3 books in the Realm of Fey Series, 1 book in the War Of The Wood Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content