Andi Marquette

Andi Marquette

Recent/Upcoming Andi Marquette Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

From the Boots Up From the Hat Down was the most recently released book by Andi Marquette, on September 17th, 2018.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Below is a complete list of Andi Marquette books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series.

List of Chris Gutiérrez Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Far Seek Chronicles Books in Publication Order

List of K.C. Fontero Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Meg Tallmadge Books in Publication Order

List of Twice Told Tales Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Short Stories/Novellas in Publication Order

List of The Law Game Books in Publication Order (with Jessie Chandler, with Jove Belle, with Gill McKnight)

List of Andi Marquette Anthologies in Publication Order

Andi Marquette: Biography

Andi Marquette is the author of the Far Seek Chronicles series which currently consists of 3 novels. The Far Seek Chronicles series started in 2009 with the novel Friends in High Places. The most recently released novel in the Far Seek Chronicles series was The Edge of Rebellion which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Far Seek Chronicles series.

Andi Marquette has also written the K.C. Fontero Mystery series which has 2 books including Land of Entrapment and The Ties That Bind.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Andi Marquette are:

  1. Michael Connelly, author of the Harry Bosch Series.
  2. David Baldacci, author of the Amos Decker Series.
  3. Alexandria Bellefleur, author of the Written in the Stars Series.
  4. Jennifer Dugan, author of the novel: Hot Dog Girl.
  5. Amy Spalding, author of the novel: The Summer of Jordi Perez.

Andi Marquette: F.A.Q

What was the first book Andi Marquette wrote?

The first novel written by Andi Marquette was Land of Entrapment, published in 2008.

What was the most recent book Andi Marquette wrote?

Their most recently released work was From the Boots Up From the Hat Down on September 17th, 2018.

Will there be any more books by Andi Marquette?

Andi Marquette does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Andi Marquette written?

Andi Marquette has written 15 books. 2 books in the Chris Gutiérrez Mystery Series, 3 books in the Far Seek Chronicles Series, 2 books in the K.C. Fontero Mystery Series, 2 books in the Meg Tallmadge Series, 2 books in the Twice Told Tales Series, 2 Standalone Novels, 1 Short Story/Novella, 1 book in The Law Game Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content