Alyson Chase

Alyson Chase

Upcoming Alyson Chase Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

The Woman Behind the Mask (Agents of Desire, #4) was the most recently released book by Alyson Chase, on June 28th, 2023.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Alyson Chase Stats: The highest rated book by Alyson Chase on Book Notification is Bound by the Earl, the 2nd novel in the Lords of Discipline series. The second-highest rated book is Disciplined by the Duke (Lords of Discipline #1).

The most read book by Alyson Chase on Book Notification is Marked by the Marquess, the 5th novel in the Lords of Discipline series. The second most read book is Bound by the Earl (Lords of Discipline #2).

Below is a complete list of Alyson Chase books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by Alyson Chase is the Lords of Discipline Series.

List of Agents of Desire Books in Publication Order

List of Lords of Discipline Books in Publication Order

Alyson Chase: Biography

Alyson Chase is the author of the Lords of Discipline series which currently consists of 6 novels. The Lords of Discipline series started in 2017 with the novel Disciplined by the Duke. The most recently released novel in the Lords of Discipline series was Played by the Earl which was released in 2019. There are no upcoming novels for the Lords of Discipline series.

Alyson Chase has also written the Agents of Desire series which has 4 books including Desire in Disguise and Elusive Desire.

Related Authors

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Alyson Chase are:

  1. Stephen King, author of The Dark Tower Series.
  2. J.K. Rowling, author of the Harry Potter Series.
  3. Charles Dickens, author of the novel: A Tale of Two Cities.
  4. Carl Hiaasen, author of the Mick Stranahan Books.
  5. Marion Chesney, author of the Poor Relation Series.

Alyson Chase: F.A.Q

What was the first book Alyson Chase wrote?

The first book written by Alyson Chase was Disciplined by the Duke, published in 2017.

What was the most recent book Alyson Chase wrote?

Their most recently released work was The Woman Behind the Mask on June 28th, 2023.

Will there be any more books by Alyson Chase?

Alyson Chase does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Alyson Chase written?

Alyson Chase has written 10 books. 6 books in the Lords of Discipline Series, 4 books in the Agents of Desire Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Jul 14
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content