Alexandra Hawkins

Alexandra Hawkins

This is a complete list of Alexandra Hawkins books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series or category.

Recent/Upcoming Alexandra Hawkins Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

List of Lords of Vice Books in Publication Order

List of Masters of Seduction Books in Publication Order

List of Standalone Novels in Publication Order

List of Alexandra Hawkins Anthologies in Publication Order

# ReadTitle Avg. Year Book Link
Christmas Brides
Show All Anthologies

Alexandra Hawkins: Biography

Alexandra Hawkins was born in Illinois, USA.

Alexandra Hawkins is the author of the Lords of Vice series which currently consists of 7 novels. The Lords of Vice series started in 2010 with the novel All Night with a Rogue. The most recently released novel in the Lords of Vice series was Twilight with the Infamous Earl which was released in 2013. There are no upcoming novels for the Lords of Vice series.

Alexandra Hawkins has also written the Masters of Seduction series which has 3 books including A Duke but No Gentleman and You Can't Always Get the Marquess You Want.

Alexandra Hawkins: Author Insights

The highest rated book by Alexandra Hawkins on Book Notification is The No Good Irresistible Viscount Tipton, a Standalone novel.

The most read book by Alexandra Hawkins on Book Notification is The No Good Irresistible Viscount Tipton, a Standalone novel.

The most common authors followed by users who also follow Alexandra Hawkins are:

  1. Celeste Bradley, author of the Liar's Club Series.
  2. Christina Dodd, author of the Cape Charade Series.
  3. Jayne Ann Krentz, author of the Society Series.
  4. Linda Lael Miller, author of the The Brides of Bliss County Series.
  5. Jillian Hunter, author of the Boscastle Family Series.

Alexandra Hawkins: F.A.Q

Where was Alexandra Hawkins Born?

Alexandra Hawkins was born in Illinois, USA and is American.

What was the first book Alexandra Hawkins wrote?

The first novel written by Alexandra Hawkins was All Night with a Rogue, published in 2010.

What was the most recent book Alexandra Hawkins wrote?

Her most recently released work was Waiting For an Earl Like You on January 3rd, 2017.

Will there be any more books by Alexandra Hawkins?

Alexandra Hawkins does not have any upcoming novels with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has Alexandra Hawkins written?

Alexandra Hawkins has written 12 books. 7 books in the Lords of Vice Series, 3 books in the Masters of Seduction Series, 2 Standalone Novels.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 gift cards. Every time you comment on an author page in the Author Discussion section at the bottom, you are entered into the sweepstakes. So get commenting! Winners announced in the next newsletter.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content