A.L. Tyler

A.L. Tyler

Upcoming A.L. Tyler Books

No Upcoming Books. Click the '+ Follow' button to register an account, and we will notify you when they have new books coming out.

Blood Write (Driftwood Mystery, #4) was the most recently released book by A.L. Tyler, on June 15th, 2020.

Book Notification is an Amazon Associate and eBay Partner. If you click on a book title it will take you to Amazon or your default book store where you can read more about the book or purchase it. We earn money from qualifying purchases.

A.L. Tyler Stats: The highest rated book by A.L. Tyler on Book Notification is Arrival of the Traveler, the 3rd novel in the Waldgrave series.

The most read book by A.L. Tyler on Book Notification is Arrival of the Traveler, the 3rd novel in the Waldgrave series.

Below is a complete list of A.L. Tyler books in publication and chronological order, broken down by series. The most popular series by A.L. Tyler is the Waldgrave Series.

List of Driftwood Mystery Books in Publication Order

List of Emelian Books in Publication Order

List of Hawthorn Witches Books in Publication Order

List of Nine Morgans Books in Publication Order

List of Redemption Books in Publication Order

List of Waldgrave Books in Publication Order

A.L. Tyler: Biography

A.L. Tyler is the author of the Hawthorn Witches series which currently consists of 9 novels. The Hawthorn Witches series started in 2015 with the novel Demons & Dracaena. The most recently released novel in the Hawthorn Witches series was Goddesses & Ginkgo which was released in 2017. There are no upcoming novels for the Hawthorn Witches series.

A.L. Tyler has also written the Redemption series which has 7 books including The Spider Catcher and Rabbit Bones.

A.L. Tyler: F.A.Q

What was the first book A.L. Tyler wrote?

The first book written by A.L. Tyler was Deception of the Magician, published in 2011.

What was the most recent book A.L. Tyler wrote?

Their most recently released work was Blood Write on June 15th, 2020.

Will there be any more books by A.L. Tyler?

A.L. Tyler does not have any upcoming books with a set publication date within the next few months at this time.

How many books has A.L. Tyler written?

A.L. Tyler has written 26 books. 2 books in the Nine Morgans Series, 1 book in the Emelian Series, 3 books in the Waldgrave Series, 7 books in the Redemption Series, 9 books in the Hawthorn Witches Series, 4 books in the Driftwood Mystery Series.

Have a Question?

    Author Discussion

    Notify of

    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    Book Notification is an Amazon Associate. Book links to Amazon, eBay and other book stores are affiliate links, and we earn money from any qualifying purchases.

    Welcome to Book Notification!

    Are we missing any books or looking for an author that isn't on the site? Have any feedback or ideas that will enhance your experience? Contact us below.

      To see what we are currently working on as well as some of our future plans, see our road map.
      Monthly Contest
      affiliate disclaimer

      We are giving away 10 $25 USD gift cards. For our new monthly reader mailbag: simply let us know what book series you would take with you, if you were stranded on a desert island. Note: you must be a registered user of Book Notification. Click here to login or register.

      Upcoming Books
      Popular Authors:
      Todays Most Followed Authors:
      Skip to content